Finally Meek Mill Releases ”DC4” Featuring Nicki Minaj, Lil Uzi Vert, Tory Lanez, Pusha T & More

DC4 is the fourth installment in the Maybach Music Group artist’s DreamChasers series.

Meek tapped several other performers for the project including Tory Lanez, Lil Uzi Vert, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Pusha T, and French Montana.

You Might Also Like:  Trey Songz - She Lovin It

The late Lil Snupe’s vocals are also included on “Outro.”

Curled from

Leave a comment

About OfficialAdmin

I am very focus and have so many things yet to achieve, I'm not just a blogger but I'm something you will always like to know so keep watching the man in men.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *