Joe Budden Shares “Rage & The Machine” Tracklist & Artwork

Joe’s new studio album will feature Joell Ortiz, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, and more.


Joe Budden is releasing Rage & The Machine, his 6th studio album and follow-up to 2015’s All Love Lost, on October 21st, 2016, and has now shared the details of the project.

The artwork and tracklist for Budden’s new project, which was produced entirely by araabMUZIK (with some assistance from !llmind), has now been revealed. The project will feature guest appearances from Joell Ortiz, Jazzy, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, Emanny,, Stacy Barthe, and more.

Budden has recently been a topic of conversation due to his many jabs at Drake across multiple diss tracks. We will have to wait and see his disses will continue into the upcoming project.

You Might Also Like:  Watch Drake Accept The "Best International Male Solo Artist" Award At The BRITs

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Three (Co-prod by !llmind)
02. Uncle Joe
03. Serious (feat. Joell Ortiz)
04. By Law (feat. Jazzy)
05. Flex (feat. Fabolous & Tory Lanez)
06. Forget
07. I Gotta Ask (Co-prod by !llmind)
08. Time for Work (feat. Emanny)
09. Wrong One
10. I Wanna Know (feat. Stacy Barthe)
11. Idols

Leave a comment

About OfficialAdmin

I am very focus and have so many things yet to achieve, I'm not just a blogger but I'm something you will always like to know so keep watching the man in men.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *