Home / ENTERTAINMENT / R. Kelly Sets To Drop A Christmas Album

R. Kelly Sets To Drop A Christmas Album

R. Kelly to release “12 Nights Of Christmas” later this month.


Good news: R. Kelly is about to drop about a Christmas album.It’s called 12 Nights Of Christmas, and it’s due to come out October 21st via RCA Records.

Kellz is a well-known Christmas enthusiast; last December he released “Christmas Party,” a song that didn’t make the final The Buffet tracklist. They’re describing 12 Nights of Christmas as a savory blend of traditional Christmas vibes and love songs. Check out the album’s tracklist below and stay tuned for new music from R. Kelly coming soon.

You Might Also Like:  Lil Wayne Embarking On 3 Tours This Year

1. “My Wish For Christmas”
2. “Snowman”
3. “Home For Christmas”
4. “Mrs. Santa Claus”
5. “I’m Sending You My Love For Christmas”
6. “Letters”
7. “Once Upon A Time”
8. “Greatest Gift”
9. “It’s Christmas Day”
10. “Christmas Lovin’”
11. “Flyin’ On My Sleigh”
12. “12 Nights of Christmas”

The world could use some cheer #12NightsOfChristmas #NewTracks #2016

A photo posted by R. Kelly (@rkelly) on

Source: HNHH

About OfficialAdmin

I am very focus and have so many things yet to achieve, I'm not just a blogger but I'm something you will always like to know so keep watching the man in men.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *