Stream & Download: D-Black – Light Work Album

The ”Light Work” album by the Black Avenue’s very own boss D-Black is finally here for his fans. The album featured Sarkodie, Davido, M.I, Phyno, Bisa, EL, Cassper Nyovest,castro,Bucie, VVIP, Ofori Amposah, Lil Shaker, Sean Tizzle, Seyi Shay and others to make it complete unique. Click the link below and get your offer.

  1. Wave Download
  2. Omega Download
  3. Forget Me Not Download
  4. Ebaa Over Ba Download
  5. Champ Download
  6. Aben Dada Download
  7. Blessed Download 
  8. Personal person Download
  9. Something Gotta Give Download
  10. Boogie Make We See Download
  11. See Body Download
  12. Alaji Kiti Download
  13. Dying 2 live Download
  14. Elele Download
  15. Say Yes Download
  16. Kotomoshi Download
  17. Manonko Download
  18. Wonkoa Download
  19. Carry Go Download
You Might Also Like:  Snoop Dogg Just Released His Gospel Album Titled "Bible Of Love"

Leave a comment

About OfficialAdmin

I am very focus and have so many things yet to achieve, I'm not just a blogger but I'm something you will always like to know so keep watching the man in men.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *