Home / HIP HOP & R&B / The Game Unleashes “1992” Album

The Game Unleashes “1992” Album

The Game released his 1992 album today (October 14). The Compton MC has no features on the project’s main 12 tracks, a rarity for the rapper who has said he loves paying tribute to the current landscape and that’s why his albums are usually chock full of guest appearances.

The “92 Bars” Meek  Mill diss track closes out the LP. The Philly rapper blasted The Game for the song, saying he was just dissing him for publicity to sell more copies of the album.

Jeremih appears on the Scott Storch-produced bonus track, “All Eyez,” which The Game initially dropped back in June.

You Might Also Like:  The Game - Ooouuu (Meeky Mouse Diss)

The LP’s cover art is designed by Joe Cool, who did the iconic art for Snoop Dogg’s DoggyStyle.

1992 follows The Game’s run last year that included The Documentary 2 and The Documentary 2.5.

Stream The Game’s 1992 album and view the cover art and tracklist below and stream here.

The Game 1992 cover art joe cool

  1. Savage Lifestyle
  2. True Colors / It’s On
  3. Bompton
  4. F**k Orange Juice
  5. The Juice
  6. Young Ni**as
  7. The Soundtrack
  8. I Grew up on Wu-Tang
  9. However Do You Want It
  10. Baby You
  11. What Your Life Like
  12. 92 Bars
  13. All Eyez (feat. Jeremih) [Bonus Track]

via Hiphopdx.com

About OfficialAdmin

I am very focus and have so many things yet to achieve, I'm not just a blogger but I'm something you will always like to know so keep watching the man in men.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *