Home / ALBUMS & MIXTAPES / Airic – Isgubh SA Airic, Vol.1 Album

Airic – Isgubh SA Airic, Vol.1 Album


Afro House sensation, Airic delivers a beautiful debut studio album featuring some play-worthy names in the SA music scene which he dubbed “Isgubh SA Airic, Vol.1 Album”.


Feel the base and share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below and don’t forget to share with others.



1. Iyangdonsa (feat. Nolly M)
2. Ngibambe (feat. Limit & Dason)
3. Ksazoba Mnandi (feat. Manqonqo, Dason & Phorh)
4. Nytmare
5. Inumber Yami (feat. Manqonqo)
6. Utshwala (feat. Nolly M & Dason)
7. Woza (feat. Manqonqo, Nolly M, Vukani & ChilliB)
8. My Journey (feat. Manqonqo, Madanon & Character)
9. Amazwe (feat. Tilongo, Madanon & Sbopho)
10. Uyajola (feat. Manqonqo & Character)
11. Mtanomuntu (feat. Manqonqo & Dason)
12. Nguwe Wedwa (feat. Manqonqo & Nolly M)
13. Ubuntombi (feat. Manqonqo & Dason)
14. No Moola (feat. Dason)

About Nana Qweci Odp