Home / ALBUMS & MIXTAPES / DJ Mshega – Vibez Album

DJ Mshega – Vibez Album

Born Linda Hlatshwayo, DJ Mshega, the hitmaker has finally unleash his much anticipated brand new Album which he titles ”Vibez Album”

DJ Mshega, the hitmaker has surely come a long way since winning SABC1’s talent show, 1’s and 2’s. before unleashing this hot andnew album.

Check out below and share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below and son’t forget to  share with others.



1. How Do You Feel (feat. Ziyon)

2. Hurricane (feat. Holly Rey)

3. SUGA (feat. J’Something)

4. Do For Love (feat. Dominic Neill)

5. Impilo (feat. Nomcebo)

6. Sondela (feat. NaakMusiQ & Cuebur)

7. VIBE’brationZ

8. Lagom (feat. Deli)

9. SUGA (Instrumental)




About Rex krampa