Home / ALBUMS & MIXTAPES / Future Drops “The WIZRD” Album

Future Drops “The WIZRD” Album

The most awaited Album “The WIZRD” by Feature is finally out with great surprises which you need not to miss

Checkout the album below :

1. Never Stop
2. Jumpin On A Jet
3. Rocket Ship
4. Temptation
5. Crushed Up
6. F&N
7. Call the Coroner
8. Talk Shit Like A Preacher
9. Promise U That
10. Stick To The Models
11. Overdose
12. Krazy But True
13. Servin Killa Kam
14. Baptize
15. Unicorn Purp f. Young Thug & Gunna
16. Goin Dummi
17. First Off f. Travis Scott
18. Faceshot
19. Ain’t Coming Back
20. Tricks On Me


Future's The Wizard




About DavidBa Yaw Paul

Check Also

Download Stiny Leo’s ” British Gangster ” EP album

Stiny Leo releases his new project “British Gangster” EP Album. The 5 tracks EP Album …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *