Home / ALBUMS & MIXTAPES / JazziDisciples – Disciples Of Piano Album

JazziDisciples – Disciples Of Piano Album

South African music and production duo, JazziDisciples haas finally unleash their much and anticipated highly-expected  Album which they titles “Disciples Of Piano Album.”


1. Final Touch (feat. Mporoza & Thlopzin)
2. Ilanga (feat. Baritone Hlokza & Mpura)
3. Weyo (feat. Debranist)
4. Fire & Ice
5. Macnose
6. Uthando (feat. Amukelani)
7. Hey Afrika (feat. Mzu M)
8. Wela (feat. Mzu M)
9. My Sunday (feat. Mporoza)
10. Live Your Life (feat. Nomisupasta)
11. Sgubu Se Monati (feat. Vigro Deep & Dj Buckz)
12. Ama Issue (feat. Okmalumkoolkat & Debranist)
13. Thixo Mp3
14. My Sunday 2.0 (feat. Mporoza)

Also Check:   Bongo Beats – Dance With Me Album


Check out this brand new released and share your thoughts and opinion nit he comments section below and don’t forget to share with others.


About Nana Qweci Odp