Connect with us


Kendrick Lamar releases “Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers” featuring Kodak Black, Summer Walker, Baby Keem, Ghostface Killah




One of the most highly-anticipated projects of the year has been released. Kendrick Lamar has already hinted about this massive project.

It is finally here with us, check it below and enjoy!!


Disc 1

1. United in Grief
2. N95
3. Worldwide Steppers
4. Die Hard with Blxst, Amanda Reifer
5. Father Time ft. Sampha
6. Rich – Interlude
7. Rich Spirit
8. We Cry Together with Taylour Paige
9. Purple Hearts with Summer Walker, Ghostface Killah

Disc 2

1. Count Me Out
2. Crown
3. Silent Hill with Kodak Black
4. Savior – Interlude
5. Savior with Baby Keem, Sam Dew
6. Auntie Diaries
7. Mr. Morale with Tanna Leone
8. Mother I Sober ft. Beth Gibbons of Portishead
9. Mirror