Home / ALBUMS & MIXTAPES / Monocles – Signature Album

Monocles – Signature Album

Talented Mzansi thriller, Monocles has finally unleash his much anticipated brand new album which he titles ”Signature Album ”.

DJ Matshidi aka Monocles has surely come a long way from that 11 year old boy born in Welkom who craved more knowledge about music production.

Check out and share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below and don’t forge to share with others.


  1. Monocles, 2Point1, Afro Warriors, Ntombi – Indoda
  2. Monocles, AfroZone, Jerry – Loves Everything
  3. Monocles, DeLASoundz, Coolkid, DJ Mreja, Neuvikal Soule – Uthando
  4. Monocles, DJ Ndile – Black Jaguar
  5. Monocles, DJ Vitoto, Shony, Mocchachino Ochi – Rain Dance
  6. Monocles, DJMreja, Neuvikal Soule – 10th Planet
  7. Monocles, DJMreja, Neuvikal Soule – Sad Strings
  8. Monocles, Earl B – Run Again [Skalla Records]
  9. Monocles, ERick Mo, Mace Villason – Masindi [Skalla Records]
  10. Monocles, Gabriel M, SuperFly, Starkid – Shuperu (DJ Vitoto Uppercut Mix)
  11. Monocles, Lilac Jeans – Jozi To Welkom
  12. Monocles, Team Distant – Apollo 23



About Nana Qweci Odp