Home / ALBUMS & MIXTAPES / Oscar Mbo – Golden Power Album

Oscar Mbo – Golden Power Album


Oscar Mbo is all about power in his new album tagged “Golden Power”. The album is a bold statement to the charts and the airwaves.

Born Mbongeni Ndlovu, Oscar Mbo is a master of the turn tables and decks. He’s known for his unique production style.

Check out and share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below and don’t forget to share with others.


  1. Came From Far (feat. Cubique DJ)
  2. Show Me Love (feat. Spumante)
  3. Zar (feat. Yuri September)
  4. All I Need (feat. Ra’s Vadah) (Chymamusique Version)
  5. Boogie With Me (feat. June Jazzin)
  6. Life & Love
  7. Golden Power
  8. Freedom
  9. Smooth Grooves (feat. Chymamusique)
  10. Atlantis (feat. Exte C)
  11. Ndisele (feat. Sololo)
  12. For the Brave
  13. The Energy


About Rex krampa