Home / ALBUMS & MIXTAPES / Oskido – Akhiwe Album

Oskido – Akhiwe Album

Mzansi’s true voice of Afro House, Oskido has finally unleashes his much anticipated brand new project titled the “Akhiwe Album”.

His incredible career has been laced with working with the best producers and artistes which has helped and been raising hum higher and higher.

Check out this brand new exclusive released and share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below and don’t forget to share with others.



  1. Dlala Piano (feat. Winnie Khumalo)
  2. Wish (Feat. Monique Bingham)
  3. Itafula (Club edit) (feat. Sdudla Somdantso, DrumPope, Amapiano)
  4. Kiss Kiss (feat. Sdudla Somdantso & Kabza De Small)
  5. Madlamini (feat. Professor & Kabza De Small)
  6. Menyiwe (feat. Mpumi & MFR Souls)
  7. Monate Fella (fear. Xelimpilo & Hashi Elimhlphe)
  8. Ndinqena (feat Toshi)
  9. Thobela Celebration (feat. Tamara Dey, Pex Africah & Fire).





About Rex krampa