Home / ALBUMS & MIXTAPES / ShaSha – Blossom EP

ShaSha – Blossom EP


Zimbabwe born vocalist Sha Sha has released her debut project Blossom the EP. Sha Sha is signed to DJ  DJ Maphorisa’s Blaqboy Music and has been shinning all the way.

Her new EP is everything Amapiano. It is her first album since being signed to DJ Maphorisa’s label. The project is a true celebration of her sound and style

Check out below and share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below and son’t forget to  share with others



  1. Abondaba (ft. Samthing Soweto)
  2. You
  3. Emazulwini
  4. Mutare
  5. Water
  6. Tender Love
  7. Sing It Back
  8. Something About You



About Rex krampa