Home / ALBUMS & MIXTAPES / Skales’ New Album “Mr Love” Is Here

Skales’ New Album “Mr Love” Is Here

Baseline Music recording Artist, Skales will release his 3rd album titled Mr Love on July 19, 2018. However, you can pre-order it on iTunes now to make sure you hear the album first as soon as it is released.

Check Also:  Stream Nas’s Kanye West-Produced Album, 'Nasir'

See the track list below and anticipate an album packed with super talented producers and artists such as Chopstix, Echo, Pimp, T.U.C, Egarboi and Princeton, Tiwa Savage, Cassper Nyovest, Phyno, Sarkodie, Vanessa Mdee, Aramide, Teni, Harmonize, Mr Vegas, Saeon, Jody, Afro B and Neza.

Check Also:  Stream Masterkraft's New EP Titled “Rumination”

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *