Home / ALBUMS & MIXTAPES / Stiny Leo Drops A Surprise Album ”B4 U Judge Me, I Plea Guilty.”

Stiny Leo Drops A Surprise Album ”B4 U Judge Me, I Plea Guilty.”

Hip Hop act Stiny Leo has been quite for sometime now, the Hip Hop emcee is one of the deepest young acts in the Ghanaian music industry. He has been around for a while and everything keeps getting hot.

He drops new hot album entitled ”B4 U Judge Me, I Plea Guilty” with ten solid tracks to quench the thirst of his lovely fans. Check it below and enjoy your download!!

Check Also:  Painkiller - Fuck Hater Feat. Lil Pezzy & Stiny Leo (Prod. By Doc Henry & Mixed By PB)

01 – Rain Rain (Prod. By PB) [Download]

02 – Hustle Feat. Domino Istrunana (Mixed By PB) [Download]

03 – Sermon (Prod. By Ether On Da Track) [Download]

04 – Blasted Penury Feat. Kwaku D (Prod. By PB) [Download]

05 – Church People (Prod. By PB) [Download]

06 – True Gee (Mixed By Leo On D’Track) [Download]

07 – Welcome To The Clique Feat. OheneBa & Tu Kay (Prod. By HD x DillonBeatz) [Download]

08 – What You Think Feat. Kwame Kawasem (Prod. By BeatzCraze & Mixed By Geesup) [Download]

09 – Ganster Prayer Feat. 1Cedi (Prod. By Trino, Mixed By PB) [Download]

Check Also:  Adina - On My Way (Prod. By Willis Beatz)

10 – Send Them To Sleep (Prod. By Kwame Dillon) [Download]


About DavidBa Yaw Paul

Check Also

Stream Future & Juice WRLD’s “WRLD On Drugs” Project

  Future & Juice WRLD drop off their joint project “WRLD On Drugs.” Earlier this …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *