Home / HIP HOP & R&B / Stream Eminem’s New Released Album “Kamikaze”

Stream Eminem’s New Released Album “Kamikaze”

Eminem drops off a surprise album called “Kamikaze” featuring Royce Da 5’9, Joyner Lucas & Jessie Reyez.


Well look what we have here! Out of nowhere, Eminem decides to come through and surprise fans with the release of a new album called Kamikaze, which is executive produced by Dr. Dre & Slim Shady.

The follow up to Revival contains 13 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Joyner Lucas, Royce Da 5’9″ & Toronto R&B singer Jessie Reyez, the latter of which who appears twice on the project with “Nice Guy” & “Good Guy.” It also contains the record “Venom,” off the upcoming motion picture film Venom, which he teased us yesterday.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the surprise album in its entirety via Apple Music and/or Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think!

Check Also:  Nicki Minaj – Rich Sex Feat. Lil Wayne


1. The Ringer
2. Greatest
3. Lucky You (feat. Joyner Lucas)
4. Paul (Skit)
5. Normal
6. Em Calls Paul (Skit)
7. Stepping Stone
8. Not Alike (feat. Royce da 5’9″)
9. Fall
10. Kamikaze
11. Nice Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
12. Good Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
13. Venom (Music From the Motion Picture)

Check Also:  Kanye West's Father Diagnosed With Cancer

About DavidBa Yaw Paul

Check Also

PnB Rock – “Nowadays” (Official Video)

Check out PnB Rock’s new video for “Nowadays.” In support of his upcoming double album TrapStar …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *