Home / ALBUMS & MIXTAPES / Tipcee – The Snyper Album

Tipcee – The Snyper Album

Tipcee drops new hot and blazing album which is making waves titled The Snyper.

The group had a successful run during its time in the industry after which it disbanded and the talented female star joined DJ Tira’s Afrotainment crew.

Check out and share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below and don’t forget to share with others.

  1. EmaTarven (feat. TNS)
  2. Ngiyavuma (feat. NaakMusiQ)
  3. Levels (feat. Professor & Emza)
  4. Nguyelo (feat. Joocy & Prince Bulo)
  5. Khajana (feat. BEAST & Okmalumkoolkat)
  6. Baleka (feat. TDK Macassette & Dlala Thukzin)
  7. Ulozolo (feat. Duncan & Cruel Boyz)
  8. Siyabagqilaza (feat. Makhadzi & Joejo)
  9. Khuphula (feat. DJ Tira & Costah Dolla)
  10. Khwezela (feat. Distraction Boyz & DJ Tira)
  11. Naye (feat. Okmalumkoolkat & Thela)
  12. Halala (feat. Danger & Paras)
  13. Emjondolo (feat. Madanon & Costah Dolla)
  14. Dai Deng (feat. BEAST & Mampintsha)
  15. Sukuma (feat. Dladla Mshunqisi)
  16. Umcimbi Wethu (feat. Babes Wodumo, DJ Tira & Mampintsha)


About Rex krampa