Home / ALBUMS & MIXTAPES / Zain SA – Vuyokazi Album

Zain SA – Vuyokazi Album


South African Music duo Zain has finally unleash his much anticipated brand new album which he titles ”Vuyokazi”     “Vuyokazi”. The talented music man rides solo this time and gives Mzansi what they’ve been asking for, for a while now.


Check out this new released and share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below and don’t forget to share with others.



Inkolo (Intro)
1. Black
2. False Prophet
3. Yintoni Dan
4. You Hurting Me
5. Kude
6. Uthando
7. Miya (Interlude)
8. Vuma
9. Imvuze Mvuze
10. Mama
11. Uthando (Reprise)
12. Don’t Forge



About Nana Qweci Odp