Home / ALBUMS & MIXTAPES / Casanova – Behind These Scars (Full Album)

Casanova – Behind These Scars (Full Album)

Cassanova finally undresses his new album ”Behind These Scars,” the rapper used the opportunity to express to his fans the ups and downs he has been through in his coming up.

The album speaks a lot as it features some of the top names in the music industry. Check it below and enjoy greatness.


1. Jail Call
2. Knock Knock
3. So Brooklyn ft. Fabolous
4. So Drippy ft. Gunna & Young Thug
5. Woah ft. Jeremih
6. Coming Home ft. Chris Brown
7. In My Hood
8. Stay Wit It
9. Could’ve Been Something ft. Kaycyy Pluto
10. Live ft. Giggs

About DavidBa Yaw Paul