Home / ALBUMS & MIXTAPES / Drake – Certified Lover Boy / Full Album

Drake – Certified Lover Boy / Full Album


Drake has finally released his latest album titled ”Certified Lover Boy.” The album has since received some serious updates before its arrival. This is a mastered project you don’t need to skip.

Just out the tracklist below and enjoy your streaming!!

1. Champagne Poetry
2. Papi’s Home
3. Girls Want Girls ft. Lil Baby
4. In The Bible ft. Lil Durk, Giveon
5. Love All ft. Jay-Z
6. Fair Trade ft. Travis Scott
7. Wat 2 Sexy ft. Future, Young Thug
8. TSU
9. N 2 Deep ft Future
10. Pipe Down
11. Yebba’s Heartbreak ft. Yebba
12. No Friends In The Industry
13. Knife Talk ft 21 Savage & Project Pat
14. 7am On Bridle Path
15. Race My Mind
16. Fountains ft. Tems
17. Get Along Better ft. Ty Dolla $ign
18. You Only Live Twice ft. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross
19. IMY2 ft. Kid Cudi
20. F*cking Fans
21. The Remorse

Also Check:   DJ Mensah – Now Or Never (Full EP)

About DavidBa

Everything is impossible until you take the steps to make it possible, be positive in every step you make. Nature will definitely give you the smoothest part of life. Email us on [email protected] Whatsapp: +233540577992
Skip to toolbar