Home / ALBUMS & MIXTAPES / It’s finally out: Enjoy XXXTentacion’s ”Bad Vibes Forever” Album

It’s finally out: Enjoy XXXTentacion’s ”Bad Vibes Forever” Album

This is one of the great works of the late XXXTentacion projects fans have been patiently waiting for.  Sounds Music Group CEO Solomon Sobande has already revealed to the public that the rapper was on working on this project before his demise.

The album is finally here, check it out below and enjoy:

XXXTentacion’s Bad Vibes Forever Album Tracklist

1. “Introduction”
2. “Ex Bitch”
3. “Ugly”
4. “Bad Vibes Forever” featuring PnB Rock and Trippie Redd
5. “School Shooters” featuring Lil Wayne
6. “I Changed Her Life” featuring Rick Ross
7. “Triumph”
8. “Limbo” featuring Killstation
9. “Before I Realize”
10. “Ecstasy” featuring Noah Cyrus
11. “Kill My Vibe” featuring Tom G
12. “Hot Gyal” featuring Tory Lanez and Mavado
13. “The Only Time I Feel Alive” featuring Craig Xen
14. “The Interlude That Never Ends”
15. “Dæmons” featuring Joey Bada$$ and Kemba
16. “Attention!”
17. “Eat It Up”
18. “Voss” featuring Sauce Walka
19. “Royalty” featuring Vybz Kartel, Stefflon Don, and Ky-Mani Marley
20. “Wanna Grow Old (I Won’t Let Go)” featuring Jimmy Levy
21. “Hearteater”
22. “Northstar Remix” featuring Joyner Lucas
23. “Chase / Glass Shards”
24. “Numb the Pain”
25. “It’s All Fading to Black” featuring Blink-182

About Rex krampa