Home / ALBUMS & MIXTAPES / Mr. Luu & MSK – House Gods Album

Mr. Luu & MSK – House Gods Album

Gods of House music, Mr. Luu & MSK deliver a brand new multi-dimensional album, “House Gods”.

They settle onto the throne as the leaders of House music as they deliver this album which flexes all forms of House music including Afro House, Dance House, Tribal House, and more.


Check out and share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below and don’t forget to share with other.


1. Things We Fear
2. iPlani (feat. Mr Chillax)
3. Titans
4. Somandla (feat. Jooma)
5. Cock Dance
6. Sondela (feat. Prince Raven Ortega)
7. Dark Magic
8. Eyes
9. Oluthando (feat. Viwo)

About Rex krampa